



Horizon Apartments Narooma Forest Rally 2022

Awards

Outright:

Position	Car number	Driver	Co-driver
1st	12	Darren Sweeney Paul Sexton	
2nd	8	Claude Murray	Lizzy Ferme
3rd	7	Carl Stewart	Matt James

NSW Clubman Rally Series

Position	Car number	Driver Co-driver	
1st	12	Darren Sweeney Paul Sexton	
2nd	5	Conor Ferguson Donal McCarthy	
3rd	21	Michael Barry Patrick Skelton	
1st 2WD	21	Michael Barry Patrick Skelton	
1st 4WD	12	Darren Sweeney	Paul Sexton

NSW Hyundai Rally Series

Position	Car number	Driver	Co-driver
1st	17	Richard Shimmon Peter Hellwig	
2nd	40	Lachlan Moore	Adrian Grabham
3rd	34	Dominic Connolly	John Crowley
1st Excel	40	Lachlan Moore	Adrian Grabham
1st Open	17	Richard Shimmon	Peter Hellwig

Techworkz Automotive ACT Regional Rally Series

Gold Cup

Position	Car number	Driver Co-driver	
1st	15	Russel Winks Leigh Brimson-Pierce	
2nd	20	Meng Chung	Nick Vardos
3rd	29	Blake Stevens	Steven Kent

Silver Cup (2WD)

Position	Car number	Driver Co-driver	
1st	20	Meng Chung	Nick Vardos
2nd	29	Blake Stevens	Steven Kent
3rd	28	Andy Pierce	Peter Stringfellow

ACT Clubman

Position	Car number	Driver	Co-driver
1st	29	Blake Stevens Steven Kent	
2nd	28	Andy Pierce	Peter Stringfellow
3rd	22	Dennis Stanford	Neil Anderson

ACT Novice

Position	Car number	Driver Co-driver	
1st	50	Robert Gawen Sarah Gawen	
2nd	56	Jason Thornthwaite	Yvonne Shane

Eurobodalla Stages (Pacenotes)

Outright

Position	Car number	Driver Co-driver	
1st	14	Stuart Collison	Lance Arundel
2nd	38	Declan Foley	Ken Murphy
1st 2WD	38	Declan Foley	Ken Murphy

Northern Hyundai Rally Series

Modified Series

Position	Car number	Driver	Co-driver
1st	17	Richard Shimmon	Peter Hellwig

Excel Series

Position	Car number	Driver	Co-driver
1st	40	Lachlan Moore	Adrian Grabham

Whitewolf Development Series

Position	Car number	Driver
1st	40	Lachlan Moore
2nd	46	Johnny Brophy

Gravel Girls

Position	Car number	Driver
1st	52	Veronica Stack